Question: Can we remove one device from your voucher?

Answer: No. We cannot remove just “one device” from your voucher. If you need one device removed, we will have reset or clear all of your Standard Devices.

Question: After my voucher is cleared, what happens next? What do I need to do?

Answer: Clearing your voucher goes into effect immediately. It may take up to 15 minutes for the WiFi to log your device off and display the login page again. To save time, you can visit “http://logoff” on each of your devices. The login page will then display and you can re-enter your voucher.